Musicians Without Borders - War Divides, Music Connects » Live Q&A with founder and director, Laura Hassler
 
WANT TO LEARN MORE?

By subscribing below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.

JOIN
 Please wait...
Thank you!
Show your support this World Wide Music Day and help us meet our goal to raise 10K. Please give today, any amount helps »
our work > news > Live Q&A with founder and director, Laura Hassler
Live Q&A with founder and director, Laura Hassler
March 13, 2017  
Wednesday, 15 March, 2017

Facebook live stream: http://mwb.to/fb



Time: 9pm (CET) / 8pm (GMT) / 4pm (EST) / 1pm (PST)



During the European Expert Meeting in Germany, Musicians without Borders founder and director, Laura Hassler will answer your questions in a live Facebook stream.

During the European Expert Meeting in Germany, Musicians without Borders founder and director, Laura Hassler will answer your questions in a live Facebook stream.

In the expert meeting we will showcase a broad range of examples of the successful use of the performing arts, arts education and community arts in social inclusion processes in different European countries and contexts.

The expert meeting aims to facilitate the exchange of experiences for professionals, to strengthen existing networks and build new ones and to discuss practical approaches to sharing of resources and experiences.

For more information about the expert meeting, click here.

Topics: Events