JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER
•• stay up-to-date with our programs, stories and music.
JOIN
 Please wait...
Thank you!
The continuation of our work with refugees and war-torn communities depends on your support. Please give today, any amount helps »
DONATE
WAR DIVIDES, MUSIC CONNECTS
Using music to bridge divides, connect communities,
and heal the wounds of war and conflict.
December 12, 2016
Live Q&A with Founder and Director Laura Hassler

On Tuesday, December 13th, Laura Hassler, Founder & Director of MwB, will answer your questions live on Facebook!

Tune into our Facebook page on Dec 13th at 8am PST/ 11am EST/ 5pm (GMT+1).

The live session will last 30 minutes.

•• Topics Advocacy