JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER!

Subscribe or update your preferences

SUBMIT
 Please wait...
Confirmation email sent!
In the final weeks of 2020, we’re raising money to sustain our programs through the coronavirus crisis. Please give today, any amount helps »
our work > news > Live Q&A with Founder and Director Laura Hassler
Live Q&A with Founder and Director Laura Hassler
December 12, 2016  

On Tuesday, December 13th, Laura Hassler, Founder & Director of MwB, will answer your questions live on Facebook!

Tune into our Facebook page on Dec 13th at 8am PST/ 11am EST/ 5pm (GMT+1).

The live session will last 30 minutes.

Topics: Events